Thursday, January 30, 2014

Craigie Re-Elected ARRL President

Kay Craigie, N3KN, was elected to her third two-year term as ARRL president at the organization's annual meeting held in January in Connecticut. She is the League's first female president.

Also re-elected was First Vice President Rick Roderick, K5UR. Northwestern Division Director Jim Fenstermaker, K9JF, was elected second vice president. Jay Bellows, K0QB, was chosen as international affairs vice president and Rick Niswander, K7GM, was re-elected treasurer.