Wednesday, March 2, 2022

ARRL Board Elects New Treasurer, Re-Elects Other Officers

The top leadership team at ARRL will remain pretty much the same in 2022 as it was in 2021, with all officers being re-elected except for longtime Treasurer Rick Niswander, K7GM, who had previously announced that he would not seek another term. The board elected John R. Sager, WJ7S, to succeed Niswander. 

The directors also re-elected President Rick Roderick, K5UR; First Vice President Mike Raisbeck, K1TWF; Second VP Bob Vallio, W6RGG; International Affairs VP Rod Stafford, W6ROD, CEO David Minster,NA2AA, and Chief Financial Officer Diane Middleton, W2DLM.